Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Absolutely love Dr. Griggs! She makes every appt a dream really because of how personable she is. She listens to every concern with such care and compassion and lays out all of your options. I never feel rushed or diminished which has been my experience at other places in the past. I highly recommend!
CORINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great experience. The doctor is very patient and attentive and take time to explain things.
Carmela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I never thought I would be writing a review for a gynecologist but here I am and I cant say enough great things! In the time that I've been a patient, I have seen each doctor at the practice and they are all wonderful! I've seen Dr. Das the most and she is very knowledgeable and kind. Most recently I had a procedure with Dr. Khalid and she was lovely. She made sure that I felt comfortable and talked me through each step so I knew what to expect. At each appointment I feel listened to and that all my questions are answered/addressed.
MAMONA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Connected with Dr. Khalid the most. She's super friendly!
FALAK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great experience always.
NATALIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best doctor!
SAGLARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Nice experience
KATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Doc Das was so friendly and listen attentively to your issues and concerns. I’m glad i found the best obygne.
MARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is very polite. Dr Das really wants to know her patients.
DINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
All the staff at the office are very professional and friendly. Dr. Das is a great doctor who listens and understands her patients.
WARRAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Griggs was a great doctor. She asked all the right questions.
APURWA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Doctor was very approachable and kind.
PURVI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great
MARCELIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Outstanding !
JOSNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She’s the best, always listening and giving great advice. Excellent physician!
RAJVINDER K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Cooperative and understanding
CATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
and the girls at the office there great team
CATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I been seeing Dr Das for years she is wonderful person and her
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very kind, very efficient
SHIRLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I’ve seen Dr. Khalid a couple of times already. She is friendly and always makes you feel comfortable!