Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

196 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

INNA H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Djamilia Kryukov is very knowledgeable and caring doctor. She always answers my questions with deep explanation. I would highly recommend Dr Kryukov for her professionalism and experience.
RENUKA V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very good
JONNAE H.
Submitted 11/24/21
She was really nice and understanding
DEBBIE P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Wonderful staff and outstanding Doctor.
PETYA R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Griggs is wonderful. She's always very careful during checkups.
INGRID D.
Submitted 11/18/21
On time, very attentive!
CAROL V.
Submitted 11/11/21
Receptions staff was friendly. Checkin was fast and easy as I had downloaded and filled out all the forms. Dr Griggs was warm and friendly reviewing medics history and my concerns. Exam was very comfortable.
Anchal V.
Submitted 11/09/21
I had wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. She is an amazing doctor and wonderful person, she always made me comfortable in all visits, she delivered my both kids, I couldn't have asked for a better doctor!!
DIVYA J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Griggs has a I appreciate. I always leave feeling well cared for.
GINA C.
Submitted 11/06/21
I have been seeing Dr. Das for several years. She is very approachable and knowledgeable. I always feel listened to. Her office staff is so friendly and they always make sure to ask about my family.
KATHERINE S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Griggs was amazing from the first greeting to the goodbye. She answered all of my questions in detail - even one via message post appointment. She made you feel like you were all she was worried about at while she was with you. I was extremely impressed with her bedside manor and how she was matter of fact in the kindest way. I would recommend her to all friends and family. Thank you so much Dr Griggs!!!
ANNA M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Djamilia Kryukov very professional, knowledgeable, and gentle. She led my entire pregnancy and delivery.Dr. Kryukov made me feel comfortable at all stages. I will also carry on the second pregnancy with this doctor. I have only the most pleasant impressions. Thank you Dr. Djamilia Kryukov!
CHRISTY G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr.Griggs was very nice, patient and also explained everything so nice and clear and seemed to be understanding of the questions I had regarding the beginning of my my first pregnancy.
LORI M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Upon arriving at Advanced OB/GYNE Associates, I was greeted immediately and was provided instructions regarding all forms and information needed for New Patients. The wait there after was very short, and I was brought to the examination room quickly by the nurse, who was kind and sincere. Upon meeting with Dr. Kryukov, she was thorough and informative, while making me feel comfortable throughout the examination. She provided recommendations and additional information that I was not aware of, prior to my visit, that would benefit me with my overall health and well being. The care provided is one that I would recommend to others and I am pleased with the overall experience.
YULIA S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great office and doctor Kryukov, I’m going there 8 years already
DANA G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Das is very nice. I was in and out quickly.
KATHERINE P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always the greatest meeting with Dr. Das just the best !
ANNU J.
Submitted 09/27/21
I am always comfortable and pleased with my visits. Dr. Kryukov is always patient and available for questions. Everyone in the facility are friendly and very helpful.
VANESSA P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Das made sure that I am well taken care of especially when I had my scare few days ago. I highly recommend her and her office!
VADIVAMBIGAI K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Kryukov, is an Excellent Doctor! She is so friendly and she made me feel very comfortable during all my appointments and she always tried her best to ensure all procedures were go smoothly. The staff is also exceptional and extremely helpful and courteous. I highly recommend!!!