Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

121 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARLA M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Una doctora muy atenta y amable Y súper profesional
TASNEEM L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Das is an amazing doctor. She made me feel really comfortable and Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr.Das were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr.Das really took her time to explain everything. I would highly recommend her.
Tess G.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Griggs is, hands down, the best doctor I’ve ever seen. She is extremely thorough and approachable. She has great bedside manner and a good sense of humor. She was so supportive during my pregnancy and made the delivery of my daughter such a calm and beautiful experience. She was also amazing during my postpartum experience. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Griggs!
NOOPUR C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Completely hassle free and very quick. Dr. Das is amazing, she takes time to listen and better yet explains in detail putting patient’s mind at rest. If you are looking for a a OBGYN, don’t look any further Dr. Das is the best!
IRIS C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very accommodating, answered all my questions.
XIAOHONG Y.
Submitted 12/16/20
Wonderful
AMISHA P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
FRANCINE S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very satisfied
SHREYA R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Das is very knowledgeable and listens patiently. She is very professional and makes me feel comfortable throughout the whole process
KANDI W.
Submitted 08/21/20
Office staff is friendly & efficient. So easy to book an appointment online. My only complaint is I received 2 texts messages, 1 email & a phone call to confirm my appointment. I replied to the first text 'yes' to confirm, I didn't need 3 additional notifications
EKATERINA E.
Submitted 08/14/20
Knowledgeable and professional staff, caring and respectful.
DESIREE B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I admire Dr. Das., she’s an awesome OB/GYN who cares about the total body. Her staff is delightful and very personable.
KRUTIKABEN P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent service and staff is wonderful. Linda is the best. Love seeing Dr. Das she always have smile on her face, never rushing and very thoughtful and knowledgeable person.
NICOLE O.
Submitted 07/26/20
Pleasant, everyone helpful and nice.
DANIA A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Both Staff and doctors are excellent
KENNEDY C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Fabulous
MALLIKA R.
Submitted 07/21/20
It's excellent and very efficient
ANJANA M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Das is friendly , knowledgeable and always takes time to listen to the concerns. Her staff is very friendly too and good at follow ups with insurance issues too.
DIPIKA P.
Submitted 06/18/20
nice
RAMESHWERI S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good