Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

101 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mausmi S.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Das is always very insightful and always listens to my concerns/questions.
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Fantastic. Dr Kryukov is always friendly, takes her time and doesn’t rush through the appointment (like most doctors do!) and answers all my questions. Further, she makes sure I understand everything and follows up when needed. Can’t beat a Doctor who loves their job Amiright!? She’s amazing!
MELISSA E.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Das was very nice and welcoming.
Sherline F.
Submitted 03/19/20
I was very satisfied.
Iuliia S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you very much, Dr. Louisa Griggs, for your professionalism, for a very clear description of my problem and for the prescribed medications. You are very nice!
Kristina A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Griggs was kind and welcoming. She made me feel supported and answered all of my questions in detail.
Maria B S.
Submitted 03/18/20
La Griggs me explico todo muy bien,Se tome el tiempo para contestar mis preguntas y gran ayuda que habla español
SARENA P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Kryukov was extremely thorough and was able to walk me through a few processes to make a decision I feel at ease with. Amazing :)
NANCY D.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Das and the ladies in the office are amazing and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Das to all my family and friends.
HAYLEY M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Words will never express how much I adore Dr. Das. Each appointment I have had she dedicates all her attention to any questions or concerns I may have. She delivered both my babies and I couldn’t appreciate her more.
CARMELA C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Das was wonderful! She was to the point, no nonsense, and informative. I left my visit with my questions answered. The entire office staff was kind and caring.
DAXABEN P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good
GURPREET S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great doctor, very helpful staff!!
Dhara P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Griggs did my delivery. She is so supportive. I had very good experience with her for all my appointments. Thank you
Uzma R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great front office, staff and physicians. Very warm and welcoming!
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Das is a wonderful doctor. Good listener and empathetic. Would highly recommend!
KELLEY S.
Submitted 02/12/20
.
Sofia F.
Submitted 02/12/20
She's very smart and have excellent communication skills. Has answers to all my questions. If it's anything urgent she calls personally. The staff and nurses are great. Would definitely come to her for next pregnancy.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. DaS was kind, patient, and informative. I would highly recommend her!
Callie T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Griggs! The front desk/other staff has always been very welcoming and helpful. My appointment started on time. Dr. Griggs has a very pleasant and calm manner. She didn’t make me feel rushed and was very patient and thorough with any questions I had. So glad to have found an office where I feel so comfortable!