Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

109 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRUTIKABEN P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent service and staff is wonderful. Linda is the best. Love seeing Dr. Das she always have smile on her face, never rushing and very thoughtful and knowledgeable person.
NICOLE O.
Submitted 07/26/20
Pleasant, everyone helpful and nice.
DANIA A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Both Staff and doctors are excellent
KENNEDY C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Fabulous
MALLIKA R.
Submitted 07/21/20
It's excellent and very efficient
ANJANA M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Das is friendly , knowledgeable and always takes time to listen to the concerns. Her staff is very friendly too and good at follow ups with insurance issues too.
DIPIKA P.
Submitted 06/18/20
nice
RAMESHWERI S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good
Mausmi S.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Das is always very insightful and always listens to my concerns/questions.
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Fantastic. Dr Kryukov is always friendly, takes her time and doesn’t rush through the appointment (like most doctors do!) and answers all my questions. Further, she makes sure I understand everything and follows up when needed. Can’t beat a Doctor who loves their job Amiright!? She’s amazing!
MELISSA E.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Das was very nice and welcoming.
Sherline F.
Submitted 03/19/20
I was very satisfied.
Iuliia S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you very much, Dr. Louisa Griggs, for your professionalism, for a very clear description of my problem and for the prescribed medications. You are very nice!
Kristina A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Griggs was kind and welcoming. She made me feel supported and answered all of my questions in detail.
Maria B S.
Submitted 03/18/20
La Griggs me explico todo muy bien,Se tome el tiempo para contestar mis preguntas y gran ayuda que habla español
SARENA P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Kryukov was extremely thorough and was able to walk me through a few processes to make a decision I feel at ease with. Amazing :)
NANCY D.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Das and the ladies in the office are amazing and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Das to all my family and friends.
HAYLEY M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Words will never express how much I adore Dr. Das. Each appointment I have had she dedicates all her attention to any questions or concerns I may have. She delivered both my babies and I couldn’t appreciate her more.
CARMELA C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Das was wonderful! She was to the point, no nonsense, and informative. I left my visit with my questions answered. The entire office staff was kind and caring.
DAXABEN P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good