Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

178 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANESSA P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Das made sure that I am well taken care of especially when I had my scare few days ago. I highly recommend her and her office!
VADIVAMBIGAI K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Kryukov, is an Excellent Doctor! She is so friendly and she made me feel very comfortable during all my appointments and she always tried her best to ensure all procedures were go smoothly. The staff is also exceptional and extremely helpful and courteous. I highly recommend!!!
NATALIE B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Das is a godsend. I found her when I was having my first child. She's very easy to speak with, always answers any questions you have- she knows her patients and knows her field. So happy she is my OBGYN!!
PAULINA C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Griggs is truly amazing ! I will follow her wherever she goes. She’s always so kind, informative and professional. She is the best ! I have had so many issues and she’s the only one who read through my medical history and listened to my symptoms. I would never want any other doctor other than Dr. Griggs !
NANCY N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very nice and attentive Doctor!
JOANNA J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Kryukov has been very kind and accomodating to her patients. Im a first time mom and i have so many questions everytime i see her. she's very polite in addressing all my concerns regarding my pregnancy. She's really a great doctor! ❤️
AYSHA S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Kryukov delivered my baby and I would not have it any other way! She was kind, patient and swiftly made my delivery experience a breeze especially as a first time mom. I have loved going to her during my pregnancy and I am so blessed she delivered my daughter.
TIANNA P.
Submitted 08/21/21
She is very soft spoken and easy going. Very informative.
BEATA G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Kryukov is such a great physician! Very professional and friendly! I will totally recommend her to all my friends and family !
Neha A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Televisit with Dr.Das was great and saved me so much time.
SUMIKA Y.
Submitted 08/17/21
She is kind and nice
Chandana B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Griggs is really professional, friendly & truly caring. Takes the time to understand & explain everything we ask. God Bless you doctor for taking care of me during all the unexpected emergencies recently. I have been seeing Dr. Das since 10 years & always had great experiences. She delivered my twins 9 years ago. Highly recommend the doctors, staff and everyone in this group practise.
NADIIA S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Kryukov very professional and knowledgeable. She always had time to listen if I had any questions and with patience explained all I need. I highly recommend Dr. Djamilia Kryukov!
LORI M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr K is such a good listener. She hears all my concerns and responds in a kind bit professional manner.
RITA K.
Submitted 08/06/21
As usual caring and professional doctor
Veronica A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Dass is great! She’s easy going & super caring.
KIRSTEN P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Das is always so kind and attentive. She listens to concerns and is helpful when answering questions. I’ve been a patient for close to 20 years, and I’ve always been treated with nothing but respect!
ANNETTE G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Das is very patient and listens to your concerns.
DEWI S.
Submitted 06/02/21
The doctor was so nice and all of the staff as well :)
MELISSA A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Griggs was very professional, kind and patient! She really took her time and answered all my questions.