Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

58 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Good overall
Jashika P.
Submitted 11/15/19
she is great at what she does.
Maria T.
Submitted 11/14/19
very satisfied
TRICIA B.
Submitted 11/14/19
They called me back on time and nurse took stats. Dr Das saw me on time and spent time to discuss my health. She also has great bedside manners and truly cares about her patients.
KRUTIKA P.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was great meeting Dr Das. She was super friendly, lively & positive. Excellent staff too.
LINDSEY H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always friendly and personable staff.
Rachelle P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone is nice and thorough. Love my doctors!
Sue T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Kryukov is very personable and thorough.
Emily W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Griggs and her staff make you feel safe and important.
Afshan A.
Submitted 11/07/19
As always, I am very happy with Dr. Kryukov.
CHANDNI P.
Submitted 11/07/19
This office experience has been incredible from start to finish. The front desk staff was polite and attentive over the phone and had nothing but smiles when I checked in and out. The sonographer took her time explaining what she was seeing on the ultrasound. Dr. Das is such a kind and intelligent doctor. Im so excited to begin this journey with an incredible team by my side! I also called back for a question I had and their follow-up is incredible, unlike any other I've seen! 5 stars for this office!
Asalim K.
Submitted 11/07/19
No wait time. Nice doctor
SUDIPTA M.
Submitted 11/06/19
She is wonderful.
SAPANA P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very knowledgeable ultrasound specialist
Lidiya R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Djamilia Kryukov is very professional, pays attention to the details and respectful. Thank you!
Sharmila P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr.Grigg’s is amazing
SONYA J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very friendly and communicates clearly to Patients
MARI N.
Submitted 10/31/19
I like Dr. Das
JIA M.
Submitted 10/31/19
she is awesome
VELETTA P.
Submitted 10/29/19
I found Dr.Das when i first moved to Bloomingdale and she is awesome, professional ,warm hearted ,and very relatable.