Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Невероятно замечательный доктор! Внимательный, чувствуется забота! С моей стороны полное доверие, что очень важно между пациентом и доктором.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Drs beside manor is the best. She makes me feel comfortable. That is why I have been a patient for over 15 years. The best!!!!
RACHEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Khalid was wonderful. She listened to all of my concerns and took the time to explain everything step by step.
IULIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Compassionate and knowledgeable. I felt well taken care of
OLGA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
She took such wonderful care of me, explaining things carefully to make certain I understood. She couldn't have been nicer or more professional. She's smart and kind. The doctor and entire staff are always very friendly and professional!
SHIMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
she was kind and calm gave me the time required. She was not in a rush. She didn’t have a lot of patience waiting we talked all about my history.
KORTNEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Khalid is so friendly and very informative. Thank you so much
MEENAKSHI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Had a good consult with Dr. Griggs. My appointment with her went a lot better than my previous appointment with a different doctor at the same Group Practice. Dr. Griggs addressed my questions patiently and offered a lot of useful details. She was pleasant and had good bedside manner.
ANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Kryukov was very nice and straight forward. Really liked her a lot!
YUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I have been seeing Dr Kryukov for 2 years now. She is very professional and personable. I feel very comfortable to see her.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very good experience she spent a lot of time with me and fully addressed my concerns. Office staff were nice. There was a wait, but it was at the end of the day, just bring a book or something to do and be glad we have health care
FALGUNI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
We love this doctor ! Explain everything in details and most importantly she listion to her patient very patiently. Thank you !
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Griggs has great bedside manner, which I personally feel has become a thing of the past as healthcare workers become more and more exhausted and overwhelmed. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed during an exam that is anything but.
MARIIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I love Dr.Krukov, she is so smart and kind. I will recommend her to all of my friends ❤️
AISHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr. Khalid has great bedside mannerisms. I am going through something and I felt supported and understood my options.
GIANNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Explained things thoroughly to me during my visit with her.
DARSHANABEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
When I went on my lunch hour they Dr. and staff did a great job. And finished everything on time. Thank you!
NANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Thank you for your kindness. Unless my English is not good enough, Dr. Djamilia described the detail which I am worried about.
SUSHMITHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Kryykov was great and very patient in clearing all our queries
SONYA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great