Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUGANYA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Good and motivating
VANISHREE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent Doctor!
CRISTINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Das and her loving staff. Thank you for all the support throughout the past 10 years and with my 3 pregnancies. I’m forever grateful.
VIKTORIIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
A professional in his field! My pregnancy went great! I recommend Dr. Kryukov
JENNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
She was very nice, caring, and informative
KARYNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The best
PRANALI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very caring & detailed!
MARIYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Griggs is amazing. She is very nice.
VIKTORIIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Djamilia Kryukov, very professional and attentive. I recommend!!!
SOFIYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Intelligent doctor. Management of pregnancy, childbirth and annual examinations
VICTORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Doctor is very kind and professional
DULCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Really loved the Doctor
NATALIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great customer service. Also great doctor.(Das) Very personable and patient.
ASAKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Das took time to talk to me. I am very happy that I switched the doctor! She is so empathetic and understanding! And the nurse and office staff were nice as well.
SHIVANI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I am going to dr das for almost 9 months. She is great. Actually all doctors at Advanced Ob gyn are great. Even staff members are so nice , they talk to everyone very politely.
MARIIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr.Kryukov is best of the best,she has my heart, professional,polite,passionate about her job, always had answers to all of my questions. Definitely coming back with my second baby
LORETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I am very Pleased with Dr. Griggs, she makes me feel very comfortable and she is very professional and always considerate. thank you
BRITTANY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
She’s the best doctor in the practice!
MARIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Louisa Griggs she care so much about your health and any concern that you may have! 100 % recommended
NICOLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Smooth and comfortable process