Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

270 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEATA G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Kryukov is such a great physician! Very professional and friendly! I will totally recommend her to all my friends and family !
Neha A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Televisit with Dr.Das was great and saved me so much time.
SUMIKA Y.
Submitted 08/17/21
She is kind and nice
Chandana B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Griggs is really professional, friendly & truly caring. Takes the time to understand & explain everything we ask. God Bless you doctor for taking care of me during all the unexpected emergencies recently. I have been seeing Dr. Das since 10 years & always had great experiences. She delivered my twins 9 years ago. Highly recommend the doctors, staff and everyone in this group practise.
NADIIA S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Kryukov very professional and knowledgeable. She always had time to listen if I had any questions and with patience explained all I need. I highly recommend Dr. Djamilia Kryukov!
LORI M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr K is such a good listener. She hears all my concerns and responds in a kind bit professional manner.
RITA K.
Submitted 08/06/21
As usual caring and professional doctor
Veronica A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Dass is great! She’s easy going & super caring.
KIRSTEN P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Das is always so kind and attentive. She listens to concerns and is helpful when answering questions. I’ve been a patient for close to 20 years, and I’ve always been treated with nothing but respect!
ANNETTE G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Das is very patient and listens to your concerns.
DEWI S.
Submitted 06/02/21
The doctor was so nice and all of the staff as well :)
MELISSA A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Griggs was very professional, kind and patient! She really took her time and answered all my questions.
SUMIKA Y.
Submitted 05/24/21
She is nice, and I felt comfortable.
SHELBY T.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Griggs is very empathetic and willing to listen to all of your concerns. She is ready to give you options that are best for your individual situation and is a lovely person!
VICTORIA S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr.Das is a kind wonderful doctor her staff are sweet and always helpful. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
ROSA P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very knowledgeable and personable
Veera B.
Submitted 05/11/21
I am so happy to visit Advance Ob/Gyne for my first pregnancy.
Kalpana S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr.Das is the best :)
KIMBERLY J.
Submitted 05/10/21
always the best
RITA K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great staff and professional doctors