Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Smooth and comfortable process
BETHANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I would follow Dr. Griggs to the end of the earth! She’s amazing!
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
As soon as we meet with the Dr. Khalid I felt comfortable right away. Provided so much information and was in no way in a rush. I’m happy I changed my OBGYN.
FATHIMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
It was nice talking to her
JAGRUTI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
great job keep it up......
KRYSTINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
She listened to my concerns and took me seriously.
BETH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Had a wonderful first appointment experience. All questions and concerns addressed. Very relaxed setting
CRISTINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very experienced and good doctor
ELDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Griggs listened to my concerns and gave me very good recommendations.
SONAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Excellent doctor!! Listens to the patients very carefully and amicably . She is caring and advices well .. We’ll definitely recommend her for any family who are looking for obgyn consultation..
PHUONG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I just had a major procedure done. Dr Griggs was calm and explained thoroughly how she’s going to do it, what are the risks, …Honest, sincere and I had no doubts nor worries. Kelli, dr Griggs’ nurse, Deena, her anesthesiologist, super team. I was so calm and was taken great care of. I’m thankful to dr Griggs and her team.
Jahnavi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Amazing Doctor
PRACHI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Das is very knowledgeable and soft spoken. She delivered my baby and it was a smooth delivery for me.
NINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr Griggs takes her time to explain and listens.
OLIVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Griggs and her staff was amazing ☺️
Dion J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Absolutely love her…took here time and answered all my questions. Very patient and friendly…
DELIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I have been a patient of dr Das for 20 years, she delivered my preemie baby who is now a freshman. She is a very skilled doctor and kind on a personal level. I have recommended her to my friends and family.
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Das and her staff are extremely courteous, helpful and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable during your visit
LORA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Gentle and informative. One of best OB appointments I have been to!
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Griggs was thorough and very kind.