Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLESTINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I have been searching for a good OB Gyne Doctor for quite some time. Dr. Griggs was very knowledgeable, inviting for me to talk too and very patient with me explaining my previous issues and concerns
SUGANYA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Good and motivating
VANISHREE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent Doctor!
CRISTINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Das and her loving staff. Thank you for all the support throughout the past 10 years and with my 3 pregnancies. I’m forever grateful.
VIKTORIIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
A professional in his field! My pregnancy went great! I recommend Dr. Kryukov
JENNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
She was very nice, caring, and informative
KARYNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The best
PRANALI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very caring & detailed!
MARIYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Griggs is amazing. She is very nice.
VIKTORIIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Djamilia Kryukov, very professional and attentive. I recommend!!!
SOFIYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Intelligent doctor. Management of pregnancy, childbirth and annual examinations
VICTORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Doctor is very kind and professional
DULCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Really loved the Doctor
NATALIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great customer service. Also great doctor.(Das) Very personable and patient.
ASAKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Das took time to talk to me. I am very happy that I switched the doctor! She is so empathetic and understanding! And the nurse and office staff were nice as well.
SHIVANI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I am going to dr das for almost 9 months. She is great. Actually all doctors at Advanced Ob gyn are great. Even staff members are so nice , they talk to everyone very politely.
MARIIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr.Kryukov is best of the best,she has my heart, professional,polite,passionate about her job, always had answers to all of my questions. Definitely coming back with my second baby
LORETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I am very Pleased with Dr. Griggs, she makes me feel very comfortable and she is very professional and always considerate. thank you
BRITTANY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
She’s the best doctor in the practice!
MARIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Louisa Griggs she care so much about your health and any concern that you may have! 100 % recommended