Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

113 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille S.
Submitted 10/16/19
I've only visited Dr. Griggs twice however she is very attentive to my concerns and makes me feel comfortable whenever I go to her office.
Iris T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Griggs is simply wonderful, she is calm and reassuring. She is flexible and willing to accommodate patients to deliver care that is truly patient centered. I’m very grateful to have her as my provider.
Rita D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Das is an excellent doctor. I came in very nervous about some symptoms I was having and she was very reassuring and pleasant. I also wanted to thank Dr. Griggs. I had questions about one of my test results and even though I didn't see her in the office she replied to my questions which made a world of difference, thank you.
Monica H.
Submitted 10/10/19
I felt so comfortable with her! She was informative and kind. I will be returning back to see her again. The whole staff is friendly. Highly recommended.
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Love the receptionist’s & Dr. Das is amazing and super personable!
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent caring Doctor!!! Takes her time to build a connection with her patients.
MITAL S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Good
DIVYA S.
Submitted 10/01/19
She always clear all my doubts. She is the best.
INDU N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Love Dr.Das
Tiffany M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Das is the absolute best. I happily drive an hour to see her. Through my two births, she made a nervous experience (for me) a very comfortable one. I highly recommend her.
Ger Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Das truly wants the best for her patients and takes time during your visit to understand any health concerns that need to be addressed. Another one of the many wonderful things about the practice it that Dr. Das offers women Votiva rejuvenation treatments that greatly enhance quality of life. She is concerned about every aspect of women's health. The office staff are super nice and accommodating. They go out of their way to make scheduling easy and your visit comfortable.
Sydney K.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Griggs was very helpful and knew what she was talking about
Debbe M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Das was amazing! She spent all the time I needed to explain treatments for my symptoms and clarified several things I hadn’t understood before my appointment I’m happy to have found her and will continue to be her patient. The staff was friendly,helpful and professional
Margaret T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. DAS. She makes you feel like family.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I see all 3 of the doctors at advanced OBGYN. I'm very happy with their care. Dr. Kryukov has delivered both of my 2 sons and has done an amazing job. These women are great OBGYN and always listen to my concerns and provide great care. Dr. Kryukov is very knowledgeable and kind. I couldn't be any happier. I wouldn't go with any other doctors. I've been with this practice for 7-8 years. These doctors are knowledgeable, kind and have a very good bedside manner which is very important to me.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/17/19
I have been seeing Dr. Griggs since I found out I was pregnant and through delivery. She is the most amazing doctor and i am so glad I was able to go through my journey with her. I was in the best of the best hands. The entire staff in the office is wonderful, warm and welcoming. I feel like I’ve made friends and I never once will be intimidated to go to the doctor.
Dhara P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Griggs did delivered my baby and she is supportive.
Rajini V.
Submitted 09/09/19
Staff are polite ,friendly and helpful
Debbie D.
Submitted 08/22/19
She takes a lot of time with you and really listens
Nadia S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very polite, knowledgeable.