Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARYNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great experience
CHRISTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Always enjoy my visit. Dr is very knowledgeable and kind
ANITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
She’s great
ZORIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Kryukov is the best. She’s is very professional. Nice person. Always available. I’m highly recommended here
NARENDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Satisfied
AMTULKAREEM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Kryukov was extremely personable and openly communicated with us. Made me feel like I was in good hands.
SNEHABEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Das is best GYNECOLOGY, Highly Recommended, she’s take care of her patients with a great care
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Das is always happy to see you, always checking to make sure you are doing well
YUSRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
It was really nice meeting Dr. Das and I appreciated how she took the time to answer my questions as well.
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Das has always been amazing to me and always taken care and caution with my health. I’ve seen her for several years through my hemorrhaging issues and now into menopause. She’s helped me so much and I never hesitate to call or visit with any issues. I’m always treated with compassion and my questions are always answered. I feel very safe with Dr. Das and the entire practice. Dr. Krikov is also great when I’ve seen her if Dr. Das is away.
ROSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Das has always been excellent in administering care to her patients. She's kind and caring and gentle with me. What needs some improvement is her staff in reception at Hoffman Estates. Professionalism is always key and it doesn't hurt to be friendly.
MICHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Griggs is amazing, friendly and she truly cares about her patients!
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I have been seeing Dr.Das for 20 years that should speak volumes. When I moved from Bloomingdale to North Aurora, I continue to make the trek.
BHUMIKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr Das is amazing doctor!! very intelligent and caring doctor..and all the staff is very warm and friendly
BETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Always A Very Good Experience, Very Pleasant And Knowledgeable And Professional Dr. LOUISA IS THE BEST
VALERIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Das is very warm and friendly, like all the staff at Advanced OBGYNE. Never have a problem!
CHRISTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
It was a great visit. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Das.
ANAIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Das and her office staff were so kind and patient with me in my first appointment. Dr. answered my questions completely and made the encounter enjoyable.
SVITLANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Good doctor
MARIXA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very knowledgeable and great doctor. I feel heard and cared for. Happy she was the one to deliver my baby.