Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

270 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEHA P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Absolutely amazing doctor. Thank You!
TRUPTIBEN B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Best!
MIKALA H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Griggs is wonderful!
TIANNA P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Griggs was great. Great bedside manner and always answers all my questions.
VIRGINIA G.
Submitted 01/10/22
This is the best doctor you would ever find ! She is so knowledgeable and is always there for you.
RACHAEL J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Das is WONDERFUL. This is my first pregnancy and I could not feel safer or better cared for and she is also very kind and compassionate about addressing all anxiety or concerns I might have. The medical assistant and admin staff are also INCREDIBLE and so kind and warm!
PRANALI M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Love Dr.Das!
NAZISH A.
Submitted 12/19/21
Very Kind, informative and relatable.
CAROLINA F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Das is the best doctor that I've ever seen. Having had a terrible experience at another practice, I was very nervous about starting at a new OB practice. I'm so grateful to have come across Dr. Das. She was professional and sensitive to all of my concerns, including mental health, which I really appreciated. She also takes the time to educate you on all of your concerns. The staff was very helpful and flexible in getting me set up as well. Overall a great experience and I look forward to continuing my care with Dr. Das!
NALINI D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great Doctor & Great Service
JANET R.
Submitted 12/12/21
Thank you, for your Kindness
MARILYN M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Das was very nice and compassionate. She took time to answer all of my questions, she's very knowledgeable, plus she gave me a lot of hope during my visit. I would definitely recommend her and her staff especially, Marlene.
AMBIKA M.
Submitted 12/06/21
She's a great doctor!!!
ARIEL E.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Griggs is great. She listens and is communicates extremely clearly. I really appreciate her and the practice.
INNA H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Djamilia Kryukov is very knowledgeable and caring doctor. She always answers my questions with deep explanation. I would highly recommend Dr Kryukov for her professionalism and experience.
RENUKA V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very good
JONNAE H.
Submitted 11/24/21
She was really nice and understanding
DEBBIE P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Wonderful staff and outstanding Doctor.
PETYA R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Griggs is wonderful. She's always very careful during checkups.
INGRID D.
Submitted 11/18/21
On time, very attentive!