Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

113 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDSEY H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always friendly and personable staff.
Rachelle P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone is nice and thorough. Love my doctors!
Sue T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Kryukov is very personable and thorough.
Emily W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Griggs and her staff make you feel safe and important.
Afshan A.
Submitted 11/07/19
As always, I am very happy with Dr. Kryukov.
CHANDNI P.
Submitted 11/07/19
This office experience has been incredible from start to finish. The front desk staff was polite and attentive over the phone and had nothing but smiles when I checked in and out. The sonographer took her time explaining what she was seeing on the ultrasound. Dr. Das is such a kind and intelligent doctor. Im so excited to begin this journey with an incredible team by my side! I also called back for a question I had and their follow-up is incredible, unlike any other I've seen! 5 stars for this office!
Asalim K.
Submitted 11/07/19
No wait time. Nice doctor
SUDIPTA M.
Submitted 11/06/19
She is wonderful.
SAPANA P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very knowledgeable ultrasound specialist
Lidiya R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Djamilia Kryukov is very professional, pays attention to the details and respectful. Thank you!
Sharmila P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr.Grigg’s is amazing
SONYA J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very friendly and communicates clearly to Patients
MARI N.
Submitted 10/31/19
I like Dr. Das
JIA M.
Submitted 10/31/19
she is awesome
VELETTA P.
Submitted 10/29/19
I found Dr.Das when i first moved to Bloomingdale and she is awesome, professional ,warm hearted ,and very relatable.
PURBA G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very satisfied! Very happy and relieved after the visit and confident I will be pain free soon.
DEBLEENA C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Awesome experience. She is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful human being too. The entire experience was very comfortable.
Lisette R.
Submitted 10/24/19
I brought my daughter to her first gynocology appointment. She was very nervous, but I tried to prepare her based off of my own experiences. The problem with the discussion was my own experiences were very evasive and doctors were less understanding of how uncomfortable young patients can feel. In my experience I was also a victim of a sexual assault so going to the initial appointment was horrible. I felt that this doctor was nice, relatable, kind, and the first initial visits have changed drastically. I like that the doctor initially met with my daughter and I in the office space. The space was a less intimidating for an initial conversation. I also liked that the doctor stated "this is about you and your body". I felt like it was teaching my daughter about self care and health. My only suggestion for future young first time patients is when you ask a patient "do you have any questions?", include an explanation of what is gong to happen in the exam to prepare themselves. I think my daughter did not understand exactly what was an external exam. I would also like to add your question should also include if the patient is a victim of sexual assault. (I have a ton of students who are victims (I teach HS kids), this can make visits very emotionally challenging. Either way the doctor handled my daughter's uncomfortable disposition wonderfully! I hope your office accepts PPOS because we will be changing our insurance from HMO to PPO soon. I really liked this doctor and so did my daughter. Thank you, Mrs. Rodriguez
NICOLE O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very fast doctor’s office!
Freda O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Griggs an awesome doctor. She is very patient and kind. Thank you so much!