Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

183 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALINA S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Kryukov was wonderful. Very understanding. True professional.
BRITTANY L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Kryukov was very friendly and made me feel at ease during my first prenatal appointment. She answered all my questions without me even needing to ask! Wonderful experience and am looking forward to more of my prenatal care with her.
MAEGAN F.
Submitted 04/07/21
She is very calm, listens to concerns and is thorough! Great doctor!
KAROLINA S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always professional and caring :)
CHIE K.
Submitted 03/31/21
I'm not a native English speaker. But thanks for her kindness, I could have conversation with her well in English.
SHPETIME U.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Das is the very best. She takes the time to ask questions and gets to know her patients.
DIANA G.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great experience
PRISCILIA D.
Submitted 03/25/21
My experience was good, all doctor and staff very professional good take care
KIRAT H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Most humble patient and informative Dr ever.
TIFFANY L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Griggs and Dr. Das are great! They make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions! Even with a hard pregnancy it’s been comforting with them around!
LEAH KAY G.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Das is very professional and easy to talk to
JAMIA J.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Kryukov is very thorough, and always takes the time to explain or answer questions. I always feel that she is taking my concerns seriously, and she never makes me feel rushed.
TYA B.
Submitted 03/21/21
Great visit and very personable.
Julieta M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Wonderful doctor and staff
DINARA N.
Submitted 03/19/21
I love Dr. Kryukov. Always very helpful and compassionate. I referred to her 2 of my friends
DEWI S.
Submitted 03/19/21
It’s such a great experience, the doctor and nurses and the staff are nice and friendly :) thank you for everyone
GISELLE T.
Submitted 03/19/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Das She was very friendly, answered all my concerns and made me feel comfortable
JALISA C.
Submitted 03/19/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Griggs. She is just awesome, I have been seeing her for 3 years and she always makes me feel comfortable; she is very kind and patient and relatable. She always takes the time to answer all of my many questions. She is very knowledgeable and thorough when providing information or guidance; I always leave feeling informed and confident.
AYSHA S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Kryukov took her time answering all my questions. She was sweet, assuring, informative, and made me feel super comfortable.
LILIANA R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Kryukov Is super noble, friendly and knowledgeable. She made me feel very special during my pregnancy journey and really care about my well being. Thank you for your kindness.