Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

270 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHIKITSA P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Das is compassionate, understanding and caring. She is very knowledgeable and explains everything so you can understand. I would highly recommend friends and family.
KIMBERLY N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Das is wonderful!
ERIKA Q.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Das is the best doctor I have ever had and the staff is wonderful
TONNISTHA K.
Submitted 04/03/22
She is awesome and very caring
CRISTINA R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everybodys nice
BHUVANESWARI S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Das very patiently listens to your concerns and provides excellent care.
SWAPNA N.
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
JASMINE P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Her expertise calms me down
IRYNA L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Like it)
DANIELLE M.
Submitted 03/08/22
She was fast, friendly and upfront. She answered all my questions and I was in and out in no time which is unusual in my experience!
MARIA A.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Djamilia super professional and nice!
ANITA M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very pleasant experience everyone was professional
RACHANA S.
Submitted 02/17/22
N/A
SOUMYASHREE R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Das was quite cooperative and made me feel comfortable.
Carl G.
Submitted 02/16/22
great!
LISA G.
Submitted 02/16/22
informational as always and feel really good/better about where I am at in terms of pre-conception stages and next steps
KATERYNA K.
Submitted 02/15/22
I was satisfied of office and doctor. Nice conversation and we discussed everything what I need
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Made me feel welcomed
SUSANA R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Good overall.
Julia M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Amazing doctor - very skilled in not only the medical but also bedside manner. The other doctors are also great and they are supported by the best office staff I've had the pleasure of interacting with! All in the practice are very intelligent, competent, and caring.