Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SNEHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
All the doctors are great at Advanced ob gyne associates. They listen to you carefully and answer all your queries.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
She listens to patients answers questions.
VICTORIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very attentive and super friendly!
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I drive quite a distance because of the care provided by Dr. Griggs. Dr. Griggs takes her time during appointments and asks thoughtful questions that reassure me she is listening. During a time where healthcare can feel so robotic, she is truly a breath of fresh air!
OLHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I had appointment to Dr Kryukov.I like how Dr Kryukov communicates with patients.
VIVIAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Das takes her time to explain the diagnosis and is understanding and listens. Thanks
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
she's really good. not in hurry does not like some doctors. she explained everything. Thank you I think I'm 100% okay now. but still continue my medication 10 days antibiotic. she told me if I'm okay 100% you don't need to comeback. thanks again.
VICTORIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Best experience.
MALIKAKHON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
She’s very nice she’s very patient. She’s very professional doctor. I really recommended for other persons.
REVATHI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Nil
BHAVIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
All of my questions and concerns were addressed. Everything was explained and I didn't feel rushed.
AIMEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
always great service, Dr. Griggs is very patient and answers any and all questions
BRISHAUNA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr.Griggs is great! Makes you feel comfortable.
MALIKAKHON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Das was easy to talk to, attentive, addressed all of my concerns, and offered options to deal with issues, not just a one size fits all approach. A great experience
VESHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
She is really good
NIKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Kryukov took her time to listen and share her thoughts. With a first pregnancy it’s important to have a provider that takes their time and makes sure you are comfortable with everything that is happening.
IREWONUOLA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I love Dr. Griggs always so professional and warm. I feel like I’m talking to one of my friends when I’m in her care. She’s delivered both of my babies and I can’t imagine my birth journey without her to be honest
EDYTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
She is the most kind and smart doctor !!! Truly cares. Job always done to perfection. Thank you
JENNIFER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
She was very kind, quick and made the experience painless. I'm recommending her to anyone looking for a great OBGYN