Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

113 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSARIO R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very happy with the service, all employees were very nice, best treatment ever received in a medical facility.
NANCY L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great staff, flexible schedule. Very pleased
LESIA A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Love visiting this office! All staff is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Das always nice and take time to answer all questions I have during my prenatal visits. Thank you
Doina M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very friendly, explain everything
JANICE P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Not only did the women take care of me, they were very kind to my husband - who was a nervous wreck. Thank you all so much!
PADMAPRIYA R.
Submitted 12/07/19
She is an excellent Gyno doctor! Always happy and doubts clarified after our every visit!
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional
Natallia R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional and helpful
CAROLYN T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Das is very attentive, and I didn’t feel rushed at all like I usually do at the doctor!
DHARA P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Das is the best. She has vast experience and the same time spends good time with her patients.
Akiko I.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very informative, quick visit.
Sydney L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Griggs is patient and thorough with me as an extremely nervous first time mom to be. She takes the time to answer all questions and has provided helpful advice to calm my nerves.
Beth C.
Submitted 11/21/19
SO happy I found someone I connect with and trust in this very exciting time in my life.
Sarah O.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have had nothing but positive experiences since beginning to see the doctors at Advanced OBGYNE. They are all professional, courteous, and thorough. Dr. Griggs delivered my son, and she was the best throughout my labor and post-labor experience. Their office staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Advanced OBGYNE!
Tu H.
Submitted 11/20/19
She is great ob Doctor, very caring, patient with the first time I meet
BRENDA A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Good overall
Jashika P.
Submitted 11/15/19
she is great at what she does.
Maria T.
Submitted 11/14/19
very satisfied
TRICIA B.
Submitted 11/14/19
They called me back on time and nurse took stats. Dr Das saw me on time and spent time to discuss my health. She also has great bedside manners and truly cares about her patients.
KRUTIKA P.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was great meeting Dr Das. She was super friendly, lively & positive. Excellent staff too.