Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

146 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNEDY C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Fabulous
MALLIKA R.
Submitted 07/21/20
It's excellent and very efficient
ANJANA M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Das is friendly , knowledgeable and always takes time to listen to the concerns. Her staff is very friendly too and good at follow ups with insurance issues too.
DIPIKA P.
Submitted 06/18/20
nice
RAMESHWERI S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good
Mausmi S.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Das is always very insightful and always listens to my concerns/questions.
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Fantastic. Dr Kryukov is always friendly, takes her time and doesn’t rush through the appointment (like most doctors do!) and answers all my questions. Further, she makes sure I understand everything and follows up when needed. Can’t beat a Doctor who loves their job Amiright!? She’s amazing!
MELISSA E.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Das was very nice and welcoming.
Sherline F.
Submitted 03/19/20
I was very satisfied.
Iuliia S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you very much, Dr. Louisa Griggs, for your professionalism, for a very clear description of my problem and for the prescribed medications. You are very nice!
Kristina A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Griggs was kind and welcoming. She made me feel supported and answered all of my questions in detail.
Maria B S.
Submitted 03/18/20
La Griggs me explico todo muy bien,Se tome el tiempo para contestar mis preguntas y gran ayuda que habla español
SARENA P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Kryukov was extremely thorough and was able to walk me through a few processes to make a decision I feel at ease with. Amazing :)
NANCY D.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Das and the ladies in the office are amazing and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Das to all my family and friends.
HAYLEY M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Words will never express how much I adore Dr. Das. Each appointment I have had she dedicates all her attention to any questions or concerns I may have. She delivered both my babies and I couldn’t appreciate her more.
CARMELA C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Das was wonderful! She was to the point, no nonsense, and informative. I left my visit with my questions answered. The entire office staff was kind and caring.
DAXABEN P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good
GURPREET S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great doctor, very helpful staff!!
Dhara P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Griggs did my delivery. She is so supportive. I had very good experience with her for all my appointments. Thank you
Uzma R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great front office, staff and physicians. Very warm and welcoming!