Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dhara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Griggs did delivered my baby and she is supportive.
Rajini V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Staff are polite ,friendly and helpful
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
She takes a lot of time with you and really listens
Nadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Very polite, knowledgeable.
LORETTA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
GOOD
Sybil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
She is very nice, a very warm person!!!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Griggs is amazing, as usual! I love her so much! She is gentle and patient! She answers all my questions even when they are absolutely ridiculous! I recommend her to everyone!
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Das was amazing! She was my 3rd opinion doctor and I'm sad it took me over a year to find her. I finally feel like I am going to feel better as a result of her listening and knowledge!
Marzena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. K was great :)
Suzanne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
My many questions were answered. This visit was very informative and I was at ease with the check-up.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent doctor and very welcoming office staff . My previous gynecologist retired last year and I needed to find someone that took my insurance. Online reviews led me to Dr.Das and I couldn't be happier to have found such a caring and knowledgeable physician. She has been a great help in addressing issues I have post menopause. For anyone looking for a doctor that can help with similar concerns, give this doctor s chance! You won't be unhappy!
Nao U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
Good doctor and stuff
Zarnigor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent font desk Doctor is amazing She Professionally Great I would recommend
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
We started with this practice when Dr. Trivedi was practicing. My sister's kids were delivered by him and now they are 25 and 16. When he retired we began seeing Dr. Das. On occasions we have also met with Dr. Kryukov. We are happy we stayed with the practice as everyone here is wonderful. The office staff, nurses and ultrasound tech have always been kind and always happy to see their patients. We have such a personal bond with Dr. Das and knows us so well that it makes us feel very comfortable. She has delivered both of our girls and now soon our third baby. We would highly recommend this practice!
Bethany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Griggs, from the moment I met her, was welcoming and supportive of my choices as a women. I’ve bounced around to different OB/GYN doctor’s but when I met Dr. Griggs I knew I had met the one I would stay with.
Kris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Das is the best around
Nina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
Doc Das knows what she’s doing!