Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iuliia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you very much, Dr. Louisa Griggs, for your professionalism, for a very clear description of my problem and for the prescribed medications. You are very nice!
Kristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Griggs was kind and welcoming. She made me feel supported and answered all of my questions in detail.
Maria B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
La Griggs me explico todo muy bien,Se tome el tiempo para contestar mis preguntas y gran ayuda que habla español
SARENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Kryukov was extremely thorough and was able to walk me through a few processes to make a decision I feel at ease with. Amazing :)
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Das and the ladies in the office are amazing and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Das to all my family and friends.
HAYLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Words will never express how much I adore Dr. Das. Each appointment I have had she dedicates all her attention to any questions or concerns I may have. She delivered both my babies and I couldn’t appreciate her more.
CARMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Das was wonderful! She was to the point, no nonsense, and informative. I left my visit with my questions answered. The entire office staff was kind and caring.
DAXABEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Good
GURPREET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Great doctor, very helpful staff!!
Dhara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Griggs did my delivery. She is so supportive. I had very good experience with her for all my appointments. Thank you
Uzma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Great front office, staff and physicians. Very warm and welcoming!
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Das is a wonderful doctor. Good listener and empathetic. Would highly recommend!
KELLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
.
Sofia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
She's very smart and have excellent communication skills. Has answers to all my questions. If it's anything urgent she calls personally. The staff and nurses are great. Would definitely come to her for next pregnancy.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. DaS was kind, patient, and informative. I would highly recommend her!
Callie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Griggs! The front desk/other staff has always been very welcoming and helpful. My appointment started on time. Dr. Griggs has a very pleasant and calm manner. She didn’t make me feel rushed and was very patient and thorough with any questions I had. So glad to have found an office where I feel so comfortable!
Ximena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Griggs is amazing, the whole office is amazing, they take their time to get to know you and answer all your questions. I’ve had the nothing but great experiences with all of the doctors in the office and the staff.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Griggs is very easy to talk to. She is very thorough and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I never feel rushed during my appointments with her. Overall, great experience with this doctor
Kseniya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
Confident, clear answers on all my questions.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
I am new to the practice. My first visit was was a great experience. The staff went out of their way to help me get checked in. I could not find my insurance information. They were able to look me up in the system and did not delay my appointment to see the doctor. Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you!