Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akiko I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very informative, quick visit.
Sydney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Griggs is patient and thorough with me as an extremely nervous first time mom to be. She takes the time to answer all questions and has provided helpful advice to calm my nerves.
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
SO happy I found someone I connect with and trust in this very exciting time in my life.
Sarah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I have had nothing but positive experiences since beginning to see the doctors at Advanced OBGYNE. They are all professional, courteous, and thorough. Dr. Griggs delivered my son, and she was the best throughout my labor and post-labor experience. Their office staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Advanced OBGYNE!
Tu H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
She is great ob Doctor, very caring, patient with the first time I meet
BRENDA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Good overall
Jashika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
she is great at what she does.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
very satisfied
TRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
They called me back on time and nurse took stats. Dr Das saw me on time and spent time to discuss my health. She also has great bedside manners and truly cares about her patients.
KRUTIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
It was great meeting Dr Das. She was super friendly, lively & positive. Excellent staff too.
LINDSEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Always friendly and personable staff.
Rachelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone is nice and thorough. Love my doctors!
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Kryukov is very personable and thorough.
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Griggs and her staff make you feel safe and important.
Afshan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
As always, I am very happy with Dr. Kryukov.
CHANDNI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
This office experience has been incredible from start to finish. The front desk staff was polite and attentive over the phone and had nothing but smiles when I checked in and out. The sonographer took her time explaining what she was seeing on the ultrasound. Dr. Das is such a kind and intelligent doctor. Im so excited to begin this journey with an incredible team by my side! I also called back for a question I had and their follow-up is incredible, unlike any other I've seen! 5 stars for this office!
Asalim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
No wait time. Nice doctor
SUDIPTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
She is wonderful.
SAPANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Very knowledgeable ultrasound specialist
Lidiya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Djamilia Kryukov is very professional, pays attention to the details and respectful. Thank you!