Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

104 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia F.
Submitted 02/12/20
She's very smart and have excellent communication skills. Has answers to all my questions. If it's anything urgent she calls personally. The staff and nurses are great. Would definitely come to her for next pregnancy.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. DaS was kind, patient, and informative. I would highly recommend her!
Callie T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Griggs! The front desk/other staff has always been very welcoming and helpful. My appointment started on time. Dr. Griggs has a very pleasant and calm manner. She didn’t make me feel rushed and was very patient and thorough with any questions I had. So glad to have found an office where I feel so comfortable!
Ximena A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Griggs is amazing, the whole office is amazing, they take their time to get to know you and answer all your questions. I’ve had the nothing but great experiences with all of the doctors in the office and the staff.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Griggs is very easy to talk to. She is very thorough and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I never feel rushed during my appointments with her. Overall, great experience with this doctor
Kseniya V.
Submitted 01/26/20
Confident, clear answers on all my questions.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 01/17/20
I am new to the practice. My first visit was was a great experience. The staff went out of their way to help me get checked in. I could not find my insurance information. They were able to look me up in the system and did not delay my appointment to see the doctor. Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you!
Liudmyla K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Nice person
Iqra A.
Submitted 01/01/20
It was good. Answer all my questions and concerns
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 12/27/19
This was my first time visiting the practice. I immediately liked her and felt comfortable talking with her. She listened to my concerns and gave helpful insight. I’m very pleased with my visit.
Liudmyla K.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great!
ROSARIO R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very happy with the service, all employees were very nice, best treatment ever received in a medical facility.
NANCY L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great staff, flexible schedule. Very pleased
LESIA A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Love visiting this office! All staff is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Das always nice and take time to answer all questions I have during my prenatal visits. Thank you
Doina M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very friendly, explain everything
JANICE P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Not only did the women take care of me, they were very kind to my husband - who was a nervous wreck. Thank you all so much!
PADMAPRIYA R.
Submitted 12/07/19
She is an excellent Gyno doctor! Always happy and doubts clarified after our every visit!
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional
Natallia R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional and helpful
CAROLYN T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Das is very attentive, and I didn’t feel rushed at all like I usually do at the doctor!