Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

113 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY D.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Das and the ladies in the office are amazing and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Das to all my family and friends.
HAYLEY M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Words will never express how much I adore Dr. Das. Each appointment I have had she dedicates all her attention to any questions or concerns I may have. She delivered both my babies and I couldn’t appreciate her more.
CARMELA C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Das was wonderful! She was to the point, no nonsense, and informative. I left my visit with my questions answered. The entire office staff was kind and caring.
DAXABEN P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good
GURPREET S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great doctor, very helpful staff!!
Dhara P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Griggs did my delivery. She is so supportive. I had very good experience with her for all my appointments. Thank you
Uzma R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great front office, staff and physicians. Very warm and welcoming!
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Das is a wonderful doctor. Good listener and empathetic. Would highly recommend!
KELLEY S.
Submitted 02/12/20
.
Sofia F.
Submitted 02/12/20
She's very smart and have excellent communication skills. Has answers to all my questions. If it's anything urgent she calls personally. The staff and nurses are great. Would definitely come to her for next pregnancy.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. DaS was kind, patient, and informative. I would highly recommend her!
Callie T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Griggs! The front desk/other staff has always been very welcoming and helpful. My appointment started on time. Dr. Griggs has a very pleasant and calm manner. She didn’t make me feel rushed and was very patient and thorough with any questions I had. So glad to have found an office where I feel so comfortable!
Ximena A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Griggs is amazing, the whole office is amazing, they take their time to get to know you and answer all your questions. I’ve had the nothing but great experiences with all of the doctors in the office and the staff.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Griggs is very easy to talk to. She is very thorough and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I never feel rushed during my appointments with her. Overall, great experience with this doctor
Kseniya V.
Submitted 01/26/20
Confident, clear answers on all my questions.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 01/17/20
I am new to the practice. My first visit was was a great experience. The staff went out of their way to help me get checked in. I could not find my insurance information. They were able to look me up in the system and did not delay my appointment to see the doctor. Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you!
Liudmyla K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Nice person
Iqra A.
Submitted 01/01/20
It was good. Answer all my questions and concerns
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 12/27/19
This was my first time visiting the practice. I immediately liked her and felt comfortable talking with her. She listened to my concerns and gave helpful insight. I’m very pleased with my visit.
Liudmyla K.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great!