Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

270 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIOLA R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Thorough
RUTH R.
Submitted 05/31/22
The best OBGYNE doctor very detailed
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Griggs was very good at listening to my questions and concerns. She helped me understand what was going on, and I never felt rushed.
NADIIA T.
Submitted 05/19/22
The best doctor
NIKITHA G.
Submitted 05/13/22
good doctor
CHERRYL U.
Submitted 05/12/22
DrGriggs explained very well about premenoupause symptoms.
JOLI P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Das thoroughly answered all our questions. Highly recommend Dr. Das
JAINAB M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
SVETLANA G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very thoughtfull doctor, attentive to details, kind and caring. She answered all my questoins very respencfully and patiently. I will highly recommend Dr. Djamilia to my friends. Thank you Doctor!
JELENA L.
Submitted 05/07/22
My first time at this office and Dr Kryukov made it such a pleasant experience. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional, made me feel like I'm in the right hands. Thank you I couldn't be happier.
KARINA B.
Submitted 05/06/22
She is a very good doctor!100% Recommended.
AMBIKA M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Good and knowledgeable
SHIRLEY A.
Submitted 05/01/22
First time to meet Dr. Kryukov on my 25th week of pregnancy. She is very pleasant and caring!
MONTINA M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Griggs is patient, knowledgeable, and has excellent bedside manners.
PRIYANKA M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great experience
ZARA H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Khalid were a little hurry today but other than that the rest of my visit was okay she is so generous lady
ANGELIKA I.
Submitted 04/15/22
The best doctor I’ve ever had.
MADIRA S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Have been a patient of Dr Das for last 9 years,I appreciate her sincere concern and suggestions getting my issues resolved .
PAIGE C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Amazing! Dr Griggs and so professional and kind hearted!
MAI Y.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Khalid is amazing! She is attentive and listens to all my concerns and questions.