Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

183 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Dass is great! She’s easy going & super caring.
KIRSTEN P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Das is always so kind and attentive. She listens to concerns and is helpful when answering questions. I’ve been a patient for close to 20 years, and I’ve always been treated with nothing but respect!
ANNETTE G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Das is very patient and listens to your concerns.
DEWI S.
Submitted 06/02/21
The doctor was so nice and all of the staff as well :)
MELISSA A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Griggs was very professional, kind and patient! She really took her time and answered all my questions.
SUMIKA Y.
Submitted 05/24/21
She is nice, and I felt comfortable.
SHELBY T.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Griggs is very empathetic and willing to listen to all of your concerns. She is ready to give you options that are best for your individual situation and is a lovely person!
VICTORIA S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr.Das is a kind wonderful doctor her staff are sweet and always helpful. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
ROSA P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very knowledgeable and personable
Veera B.
Submitted 05/11/21
I am so happy to visit Advance Ob/Gyne for my first pregnancy.
Kalpana S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr.Das is the best :)
KIMBERLY J.
Submitted 05/10/21
always the best
RITA K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great staff and professional doctors
RITA K.
Submitted 05/10/21
NIMISHA P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent service
BARBARA J.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Das and her staff are always focused on delivering quality care in a friendly, welcoming environment.
HARIPRIYA M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Doctor has a friendly and good interaction with patients and also explaining the pregnancy guidelines briefly.
MICHAELA R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Griggs is hands down the best physician I have ever seen. She is incredibly kind and intelligent. I'm a numbers person, and she always gives me the statistics on each of my questions!
LINDA T.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Das is truly heaven sent. She is so passionate and genuine with her support throughout any journey you may be on in womanhood.
NILIMA P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very nice Doctor Das.