Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Das was easy to talk to, attentive, addressed all of my concerns, and offered options to deal with issues, not just a one size fits all approach. A great experience
VESHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
She is really good
NIKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Kryukov took her time to listen and share her thoughts. With a first pregnancy it’s important to have a provider that takes their time and makes sure you are comfortable with everything that is happening.
IREWONUOLA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I love Dr. Griggs always so professional and warm. I feel like I’m talking to one of my friends when I’m in her care. She’s delivered both of my babies and I can’t imagine my birth journey without her to be honest
EDYTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
She is the most kind and smart doctor !!! Truly cares. Job always done to perfection. Thank you
JENNIFER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
She was very kind, quick and made the experience painless. I'm recommending her to anyone looking for a great OBGYN
CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Das and her team are amazing. They are always trying to help me to be my best and listen to what I say, while providing their clinical input. The team has patient scheduling down and you never have to wait around all day. If you are looking for a doctor who will listen to your needs and provide you the best medical knowledge and care, I cannot recommend Dr. Das enough.
NEERA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Das is excellent dr.She is so friendly.
FATIMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very good doctor
JOANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Always amazing to see Dr. Das and Dr. Kryukov. They actually listen to their patients and take time with them and discuss all issues that are addressed. They delivered all 3 of my kids, and I felt I was in the best hands.
VANESSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very thorough, explained things clearly, great bedside manner
TIFFANY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Das is the best!
ANURADHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr Das is a knowledgeable and experienced practitioner. Her smiling face and empathy makes her patients sail through the journey of pregnancy like a cakewalk.
ANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
One of the best experiences I ever had, thanks Dr. Kryukov, a very devoted and professional doctor who goes beyond her duties to help each patient! Definitely recommend!!!
OKSANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Professional
JAYETI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr Das is very kind and friendly. Willing to talk and very patient. She listens to her patient and is very understanding and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr Das to any person looks for a good, professional and skilled OBGY.
STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I've been going to Advanced OB/GYNE (predominantly the Hoffman) location throughout my first pregnancy and all the physicians are wonderful but I truly enjoyed my first encounter with Dr. Djamilia Kryukov. She made me feel comfortable discussing the possibilities of a c-section and provided invaluable advice. Highly recommended.
IELYZAVETA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Great
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Dr Das is always friendly and never in a rush if you need questions answered
DIPTIBEN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Das is the best but office staff is little rude not the nurses