Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Very accommodating, answered all my questions.
XIAOHONG Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Wonderful
AMISHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
FRANCINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Very satisfied
SHREYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Das is very knowledgeable and listens patiently. She is very professional and makes me feel comfortable throughout the whole process
KANDI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Office staff is friendly & efficient. So easy to book an appointment online. My only complaint is I received 2 texts messages, 1 email & a phone call to confirm my appointment. I replied to the first text 'yes' to confirm, I didn't need 3 additional notifications
EKATERINA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Knowledgeable and professional staff, caring and respectful.
DESIREE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I admire Dr. Das., she’s an awesome OB/GYN who cares about the total body. Her staff is delightful and very personable.
KRUTIKABEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent service and staff is wonderful. Linda is the best. Love seeing Dr. Das she always have smile on her face, never rushing and very thoughtful and knowledgeable person.
NICOLE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Pleasant, everyone helpful and nice.
DANIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Both Staff and doctors are excellent
KENNEDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Fabulous
MALLIKA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
It's excellent and very efficient
ANJANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Das is friendly , knowledgeable and always takes time to listen to the concerns. Her staff is very friendly too and good at follow ups with insurance issues too.
DIPIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
nice
RAMESHWERI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Good
Mausmi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Das is always very insightful and always listens to my concerns/questions.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Fantastic. Dr Kryukov is always friendly, takes her time and doesn’t rush through the appointment (like most doctors do!) and answers all my questions. Further, she makes sure I understand everything and follows up when needed. Can’t beat a Doctor who loves their job Amiright!? She’s amazing!
MELISSA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Das was very nice and welcoming.
Sherline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
I was very satisfied.