Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Great experience
PRISCILIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
My experience was good, all doctor and staff very professional good take care
KIRAT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Most humble patient and informative Dr ever.
TIFFANY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Griggs and Dr. Das are great! They make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions! Even with a hard pregnancy it’s been comforting with them around!
LEAH KAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Das is very professional and easy to talk to
JAMIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Kryukov is very thorough, and always takes the time to explain or answer questions. I always feel that she is taking my concerns seriously, and she never makes me feel rushed.
TYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Great visit and very personable.
Julieta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Wonderful doctor and staff
DINARA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I love Dr. Kryukov. Always very helpful and compassionate. I referred to her 2 of my friends
DEWI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
It’s such a great experience, the doctor and nurses and the staff are nice and friendly :) thank you for everyone
GISELLE T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Das She was very friendly, answered all my concerns and made me feel comfortable
JALISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Griggs. She is just awesome, I have been seeing her for 3 years and she always makes me feel comfortable; she is very kind and patient and relatable. She always takes the time to answer all of my many questions. She is very knowledgeable and thorough when providing information or guidance; I always leave feeling informed and confident.
AYSHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Kryukov took her time answering all my questions. She was sweet, assuring, informative, and made me feel super comfortable.
LILIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Kryukov Is super noble, friendly and knowledgeable. She made me feel very special during my pregnancy journey and really care about my well being. Thank you for your kindness.
GAYATHRI B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Good doctor...
MELISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly, explains everything that is being done and why it needs to be done, explains the next step and what to look for. Gentle touch. Does not make me feel like she is in a rush to get out and will have a good conversation with me. I feel VERY comfortable around the Dr.
KARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Una doctora muy atenta y amable Y súper profesional
TASNEEM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Das is an amazing doctor. She made me feel really comfortable and Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr.Das were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr.Das really took her time to explain everything. I would highly recommend her.
Tess G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Griggs is, hands down, the best doctor I’ve ever seen. She is extremely thorough and approachable. She has great bedside manner and a good sense of humor. She was so supportive during my pregnancy and made the delivery of my daughter such a calm and beautiful experience. She was also amazing during my postpartum experience. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Griggs!
NOOPUR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Completely hassle free and very quick. Dr. Das is amazing, she takes time to listen and better yet explains in detail putting patient’s mind at rest. If you are looking for a a OBGYN, don’t look any further Dr. Das is the best!