Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELBY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Griggs is very empathetic and willing to listen to all of your concerns. She is ready to give you options that are best for your individual situation and is a lovely person!
VICTORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr.Das is a kind wonderful doctor her staff are sweet and always helpful. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
ROSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very knowledgeable and personable
Veera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
I am so happy to visit Advance Ob/Gyne for my first pregnancy.
Kalpana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr.Das is the best :)
KIMBERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
always the best
RITA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Great staff and professional doctors
RITA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
NIMISHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent service
BARBARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Das and her staff are always focused on delivering quality care in a friendly, welcoming environment.
HARIPRIYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Doctor has a friendly and good interaction with patients and also explaining the pregnancy guidelines briefly.
MICHAELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Griggs is hands down the best physician I have ever seen. She is incredibly kind and intelligent. I'm a numbers person, and she always gives me the statistics on each of my questions!
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Das is truly heaven sent. She is so passionate and genuine with her support throughout any journey you may be on in womanhood.
NILIMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Very nice Doctor Das.
ALINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Kryukov was wonderful. Very understanding. True professional.
BRITTANY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Kryukov was very friendly and made me feel at ease during my first prenatal appointment. She answered all my questions without me even needing to ask! Wonderful experience and am looking forward to more of my prenatal care with her.
MAEGAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
She is very calm, listens to concerns and is thorough! Great doctor!
KAROLINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Always professional and caring :)
CHIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
I'm not a native English speaker. But thanks for her kindness, I could have conversation with her well in English.
SHPETIME U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Das is the very best. She takes the time to ask questions and gets to know her patients.