Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Griggs is patient, knowledgeable, and has excellent bedside manners.
PRIYANKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great experience
ZARA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Khalid were a little hurry today but other than that the rest of my visit was okay she is so generous lady
ANGELIKA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The best doctor I’ve ever had.
MADIRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Have been a patient of Dr Das for last 9 years,I appreciate her sincere concern and suggestions getting my issues resolved .
PAIGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Amazing! Dr Griggs and so professional and kind hearted!
MAI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Khalid is amazing! She is attentive and listens to all my concerns and questions.
CHIKITSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Das is compassionate, understanding and caring. She is very knowledgeable and explains everything so you can understand. I would highly recommend friends and family.
KIMBERLY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Das is wonderful!
ERIKA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Das is the best doctor I have ever had and the staff is wonderful
TONNISTHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
She is awesome and very caring
CRISTINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everybodys nice
BHUVANESWARI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Das very patiently listens to your concerns and provides excellent care.
SWAPNA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
JASMINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Her expertise calms me down
IRYNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Like it)
DANIELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
She was fast, friendly and upfront. She answered all my questions and I was in and out in no time which is unusual in my experience!
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Djamilia super professional and nice!
ANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very pleasant experience everyone was professional
RACHANA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
N/A