Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jignasha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I would highly recommend doctor Das to everyone. She’s very present and compassionate. You can tell she really cares.
ALLISON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Caring, informative. Overall great experience as first (anxious) patient.
ALEXANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very knowledgeable and listened well
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
.
CAPRICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Fast service. Follows up with results.
ARCHITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
She takes care of patients very carefully. listens all the problems
KARINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
MARIOLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Thorough
RUTH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The best OBGYNE doctor very detailed
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Griggs was very good at listening to my questions and concerns. She helped me understand what was going on, and I never felt rushed.
NADIIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The best doctor
NIKITHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
good doctor
CHERRYL U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
DrGriggs explained very well about premenoupause symptoms.
JOLI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Das thoroughly answered all our questions. Highly recommend Dr. Das
JAINAB M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
SVETLANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very thoughtfull doctor, attentive to details, kind and caring. She answered all my questoins very respencfully and patiently. I will highly recommend Dr. Djamilia to my friends. Thank you Doctor!
JELENA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
My first time at this office and Dr Kryukov made it such a pleasant experience. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional, made me feel like I'm in the right hands. Thank you I couldn't be happier.
KARINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
She is a very good doctor!100% Recommended.
AMBIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Good and knowledgeable
SHIRLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
First time to meet Dr. Kryukov on my 25th week of pregnancy. She is very pleasant and caring!