Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Djamilia Kryukov very professional, knowledgeable, and gentle. She led my entire pregnancy and delivery.Dr. Kryukov made me feel comfortable at all stages. I will also carry on the second pregnancy with this doctor. I have only the most pleasant impressions. Thank you Dr. Djamilia Kryukov!
CHRISTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr.Griggs was very nice, patient and also explained everything so nice and clear and seemed to be understanding of the questions I had regarding the beginning of my my first pregnancy.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Upon arriving at Advanced OB/GYNE Associates, I was greeted immediately and was provided instructions regarding all forms and information needed for New Patients. The wait there after was very short, and I was brought to the examination room quickly by the nurse, who was kind and sincere. Upon meeting with Dr. Kryukov, she was thorough and informative, while making me feel comfortable throughout the examination. She provided recommendations and additional information that I was not aware of, prior to my visit, that would benefit me with my overall health and well being. The care provided is one that I would recommend to others and I am pleased with the overall experience.
YULIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great office and doctor Kryukov, I’m going there 8 years already
DANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Das is very nice. I was in and out quickly.
KATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always the greatest meeting with Dr. Das just the best !
ANNU J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I am always comfortable and pleased with my visits. Dr. Kryukov is always patient and available for questions. Everyone in the facility are friendly and very helpful.
VANESSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Das made sure that I am well taken care of especially when I had my scare few days ago. I highly recommend her and her office!
VADIVAMBIGAI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Kryukov, is an Excellent Doctor! She is so friendly and she made me feel very comfortable during all my appointments and she always tried her best to ensure all procedures were go smoothly. The staff is also exceptional and extremely helpful and courteous. I highly recommend!!!
NATALIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Das is a godsend. I found her when I was having my first child. She's very easy to speak with, always answers any questions you have- she knows her patients and knows her field. So happy she is my OBGYN!!
PAULINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Griggs is truly amazing ! I will follow her wherever she goes. She’s always so kind, informative and professional. She is the best ! I have had so many issues and she’s the only one who read through my medical history and listened to my symptoms. I would never want any other doctor other than Dr. Griggs !
NANCY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very nice and attentive Doctor!
JOANNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Kryukov has been very kind and accomodating to her patients. Im a first time mom and i have so many questions everytime i see her. she's very polite in addressing all my concerns regarding my pregnancy. She's really a great doctor! ❤️
AYSHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Kryukov delivered my baby and I would not have it any other way! She was kind, patient and swiftly made my delivery experience a breeze especially as a first time mom. I have loved going to her during my pregnancy and I am so blessed she delivered my daughter.
TIANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
She is very soft spoken and easy going. Very informative.
BEATA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Kryukov is such a great physician! Very professional and friendly! I will totally recommend her to all my friends and family !
Neha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Televisit with Dr.Das was great and saved me so much time.
SUMIKA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
She is kind and nice
Chandana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Griggs is really professional, friendly & truly caring. Takes the time to understand & explain everything we ask. God Bless you doctor for taking care of me during all the unexpected emergencies recently. I have been seeing Dr. Das since 10 years & always had great experiences. She delivered my twins 9 years ago. Highly recommend the doctors, staff and everyone in this group practise.
NADIIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Kryukov very professional and knowledgeable. She always had time to listen if I had any questions and with patience explained all I need. I highly recommend Dr. Djamilia Kryukov!