Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAGLARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Nice experience
KATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Doc Das was so friendly and listen attentively to your issues and concerns. I’m glad i found the best obygne.
MARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone is very polite. Dr Das really wants to know her patients.
DINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
All the staff at the office are very professional and friendly. Dr. Das is a great doctor who listens and understands her patients.
WARRAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Griggs was a great doctor. She asked all the right questions.
APURWA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Doctor was very approachable and kind.
PURVI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great
MARCELIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Outstanding !
JOSNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She’s the best, always listening and giving great advice. Excellent physician!
RAJVINDER K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Cooperative and understanding
CATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
and the girls at the office there great team
CATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I been seeing Dr Das for years she is wonderful person and her
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very kind, very efficient
SHIRLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I’ve seen Dr. Khalid a couple of times already. She is friendly and always makes you feel comfortable!
BLANCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everything good. My doctor always listen to me and try to help me. My appointments are always on time, no delays.
DANELYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
like everything about dr. Kryukov
SHERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Very helpful, listens to my concerns. Takes her time I never feel rushed. Excellent doctor!!
MAYRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very professional and fast.
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Das is amazing.
MAI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone is so kind and caring. From the front desk to the amazing doctors.