Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darya K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Worst experience ever! Wasted money and time by going to this medical place! I’m not sure from where all these good reviews came from about this place, most likely paid promotions! We paid cash for useless services and a number of tests that the doctor Louisa Griggs, MD couldn’t even provide a treatment! After taking a bunch of tests, the doctor didn’t even care to go over the results and provide with a treatment plan. Wasted for a week for a phone call from the doctor Louisa Griggs, MD just to find out about tests results. I had to pay again extra money so doctor could tell me lab results, otherwise they wouldn’t even share any tests results! After finally getting a doctor on the phone to go over lab results, the doctor Louisa Griggs, MD didn’t provide any legitimate treatment plan and just kept rushing the conversation saying that she got another client to speak with! At this point after receiving lab results and not getting any valuable information from the doctor, I had to do my own research on internet and still being in pain every day! After days being in pain we have contacted medical office manager Pam of this location hoping to get help and assistance, however she kept blowing us off. Every phone call we had the manager would change the story and didn’t provide us with any answers! They do not record their phone calls( this what manager told us ) , so they can just lie and move on to the next client. Manager Pam promised to have another doctor Djamilia Kryukov, MD to help me however the next day she changed her story one more time and wouldn’t help at all. To summarize my experience: after spending so much cash at this place and still being in pain I had no choice but find a different hospital so they could evaluate me properly and give a treatment. We asked clinic manager Pam for a refund so we could go to a real hospital however she refused. We told the manager and the doctor that we feel being discriminated, however they didn't make any comments. At this point I had no choice but report this issue to IDFPI (Division of Professional Regulation) about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates and Louisa Griggs, MD regarding their negligent services that could cost a person their life!
Darya K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Worst experience ever! Wasted money and time by going to this medical place! I’m not sure from where all these good reviews came from about this place, most likely paid promotions! We paid cash for useless services and a number of tests that the doctor Louisa Griggs, MD couldn’t even provide a treatment! After taking a bunch of tests, the doctor didn’t even care to go over the results and provide with a treatment plan. Wasted for a week for a phone call from the doctor Louisa Griggs, MD just to find out about tests results. I had to pay again extra money so doctor could tell me lab results, otherwise they wouldn’t even share any tests results! After finally getting a doctor on the phone to go over lab results, the doctor Louisa Griggs, MD didn’t provide any legitimate treatment plan and just kept rushing the conversation saying that she got another client to speak with! At this point after receiving lab results and not getting any valuable information from the doctor, I had to do my own research on internet and still being in pain every day! After days being in pain we have contacted medical office manager Pam of this location hoping to get help and assistance, however she kept blowing us off. Every phone call we had the manager would change the story and didn’t provide us with any answers! They do not record their phone calls( this what manager told us ) , so they can just lie and move on to the next client. Manager Pam promised to have another doctor Djamilia Kryukov, MD to help me however the next day she changed her story one more time and wouldn’t help at all. To summarize my experience: after spending so much cash at this place and still being in pain I had no choice but find a different hospital so they could evaluate me properly and give a treatment. We asked clinic manager Pam for a refund so we could go to a real hospital however she refused. We told the manager and the doctor that we feel being discriminated, however they didn't make any comments. At this point I had no choice but report this issue to IDFPI (Division of Professional Regulation) about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates and Louisa Griggs, MD regarding their negligent services that could cost a person their life!
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Una excelente persona y mas que nada Doctora que se preocupa por sus pacientes me ayudo en mi embarazo y mi parto estoy muy agradecida con ella
JYOTI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Das listens carefully and passionately answers all the questions. She is helping me deal with my concerns calmly and lovingly. Thank you Dr. Das!
ANDREANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Griggs and felt everyone in the office was extremely nice and helpful
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Dr Das is the best. So personable, caring, and responsive.
OMOLARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Doctor Griggs makes you feel comfortable with her, will give you the opportunity to express yourself, thanks for taking good care of me.
MIHIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great service!
DAFINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Have been seeing Dr.Kryukov for almost 5 years!She is great Gynecologist.Very professional ,always listening and addressing any of my concerns.Love the new location!
OKSANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I recently had the pleasure to visit the office of Gynaecologist Djamilia Kryukov and must to say, I was thoroughly impressed. The Doctor Djamilia was not only professional and knowledgeable, but incredibly attentive to the details, and very patient to answer all my questions. The service was excellent, the staff was kind and helpful, always ready to assist with any concerns I had. The office itself was clean and welcoming, making each visit enjoyable. I am truly happy with the experience and highly recommend them! It's rare to find such dedicated and capable professionals!
ULIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
My favorite doctor ever! Thank you for all your support during my already 2 pregnancy! You are the BEST!
CARYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
She was wonderful to talk to and super helpful.
KIMBERLY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I have been seeing Dr Das. For 20 years. She is wonderful.
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Kryukov is the best! She is kind and will address any concerns you may have. She takes any concern seriously which makes me feel cared for. She is truly a great doctor!
ARIEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excellent bedside manor
GINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great visit/appointment. She was kind, knowledgeable and thorough with everything. I felt heard and every question answered. I was just telling my niece about the visit and highly recommend seeing her.
KAMALDEEP K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Das listen very carefully to the patient concerns and give her time to explain the concerns, not like other Doctors come in the room and next moment they are out from the room.
JOY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Great
BETH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Das is very kinda and caring. Takes time to speak with you after appointment
CHAHANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Best Ob Gyne I have ever met!!! Super energetic and spend good amount of time with us to help understand our concerns and provide effective solutions. Will definitely go back for our baby#2. Thank you Dr. Bishoff!!!