Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

161 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNETTE G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Das is very patient and listens to your concerns.
DEWI S.
Submitted 06/02/21
The doctor was so nice and all of the staff as well :)
MELISSA A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Griggs was very professional, kind and patient! She really took her time and answered all my questions.
SUMIKA Y.
Submitted 05/24/21
She is nice, and I felt comfortable.
SHELBY T.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Griggs is very empathetic and willing to listen to all of your concerns. She is ready to give you options that are best for your individual situation and is a lovely person!
VICTORIA S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr.Das is a kind wonderful doctor her staff are sweet and always helpful. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
ROSA P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very knowledgeable and personable
Veera B.
Submitted 05/11/21
I am so happy to visit Advance Ob/Gyne for my first pregnancy.
Kalpana S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr.Das is the best :)
KIMBERLY J.
Submitted 05/10/21
always the best
RITA K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great staff and professional doctors
RITA K.
Submitted 05/10/21
NIMISHA P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent service
BARBARA J.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Das and her staff are always focused on delivering quality care in a friendly, welcoming environment.
HARIPRIYA M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Doctor has a friendly and good interaction with patients and also explaining the pregnancy guidelines briefly.
MICHAELA R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Griggs is hands down the best physician I have ever seen. She is incredibly kind and intelligent. I'm a numbers person, and she always gives me the statistics on each of my questions!
LINDA T.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Das is truly heaven sent. She is so passionate and genuine with her support throughout any journey you may be on in womanhood.
NILIMA P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very nice Doctor Das.
ALINA S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Kryukov was wonderful. Very understanding. True professional.
BRITTANY L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Kryukov was very friendly and made me feel at ease during my first prenatal appointment. She answered all my questions without me even needing to ask! Wonderful experience and am looking forward to more of my prenatal care with her.