Our Arlington Heights office is moving to a new location on Febuary 1, 2024. The Hoffman Estates office will remain at the same location. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists & Women's Health Clinic located in Hoffman Estates, IL & Arlington Heights, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Advanced OB/GYNE Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced OB/GYNE Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
The practice is extremely busy, but I felt they had plenty of time for me. The staff is pleasant, efficient, and friendly, and Dr. Das is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I always feel comfortable and welcomed.
ZOE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Das is the Best!! She is the smartest, kindest, warmest person & Doctor. She cared for me during both my pregnancies and emergency C-sections. Now 16 years later she is just as intellegent & caring, answering my daughter's questions and concerns regarding female issues. The nurses & office staff have been there for years and are always kind & helpful. I love this place ❤️
NIKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
First time meeting Dr. Tagamolila, she was very informative and helpful. They had an emergency in the office and was running behind schedule, which happens and we understand but she was very apologetic for the delay. Overall, very professional and took her time during the appointment.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Griggs is professional and compassionate. Great bedside manner and truly cares about her patients! I would recommend her to anyone who is nervous and/or prefers female obi/gyns.
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Muy profesional. Una persona muy preparada y siempre estoy satisfecha con las respuestas que me da.
CAREN V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Griggs was very thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate. Griggs took her time during my initial visit as a new patient with multiple questions and did not rush the appointment . The reason for 4 stars would be location. Hoffman Estates medical building is located within the hospital campus. Parking was extremely difficult and I personally do not like having to go 1/2 hour early to find a spot and walk through a hospital to get to my wellness visit. My elderly mother would never have found it. I will be taking future appointments in the Arlington Heights office with Dr. Griggs. Luckily there is an additional location that is more convenient.
SNEHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
All the doctors are great at Advanced ob gyne associates. They listen to you carefully and answer all your queries.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
She listens to patients answers questions.
VICTORIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very attentive and super friendly!
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I drive quite a distance because of the care provided by Dr. Griggs. Dr. Griggs takes her time during appointments and asks thoughtful questions that reassure me she is listening. During a time where healthcare can feel so robotic, she is truly a breath of fresh air!
OLHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I had appointment to Dr Kryukov.I like how Dr Kryukov communicates with patients.
VIVIAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Das takes her time to explain the diagnosis and is understanding and listens. Thanks
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
she's really good. not in hurry does not like some doctors. she explained everything. Thank you I think I'm 100% okay now. but still continue my medication 10 days antibiotic. she told me if I'm okay 100% you don't need to comeback. thanks again.
VICTORIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Best experience.
MALIKAKHON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
She’s very nice she’s very patient. She’s very professional doctor. I really recommended for other persons.
REVATHI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Nil
BHAVIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
All of my questions and concerns were addressed. Everything was explained and I didn't feel rushed.
AIMEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
always great service, Dr. Griggs is very patient and answers any and all questions
BRISHAUNA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr.Griggs is great! Makes you feel comfortable.
MALIKAKHON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24